For a long time, I did not write.Because I was not able to write about happy moments on the sad I no longer wanted.I resigned myself to the fact that some people make your life and when they are gone.I resigned myself to the fact that there is an injustice that hurts.But in spite of everything life is worth worth every moment it was good or bad, is worth every smile.Live everyday as the last because one day be.Do the things you want, let others what they say about you.Do not live your life according to the rules of form or because it is too short.And one more thing, be with the people you deserve, and absolutely always be yourself first.Good luck and have a good spring!

Recommendation:

FIlm:The Imitation game( http://theimitationgamemovie.com )

Book:My last Duchess,Daisy Goodwin( http://www.daisygoodwin.co.uk/my-last-duchess-2/ )

My Last Duchess — Daisy Goodwin

Оставите одговор

